Return to Fuji Spray Q5 Platinum G-XPC HVLP Turbine Sprayer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2022
Reviewer: Ed Flammer from Hamburg, NY United States  
Just the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive Machine! May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Greg from Holland, MI United States  
I just finished my first project with the Fuji Spray and was very pleased with the results. It's clear that I still have a lot to learn, but I was pleased by the instructions that came with the spray system and was impressed by the resources that Fuji Spray has available. The turbine is quiet as advertised. The sprayer was sent out within a few days of ordering and arrived within the week.I look forward to shopping at Paint Sprayers Plus again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Q5 G-XPC Sprayer April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Dale McRae from Alpine, CA United States  
I purchased (online) my new Q-5 G-XPC sprayer and am very happy! I was in the middle of a project  and was in a bit of a hurry to get it- only took three days. Along with the order I purchased  a different air cap/needle and had ordered the wrong one for this gun. Before they shipped, I received a call and they made sure I got the correct one. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Spray Q5 Platinum G-XPC HVLP Turbine Sprayer October 11, 2021
Reviewer: anthony bello from leesburg, FL United States  
Just received this Fuji system 3 weeks ago and have already sprayed several jobs with excellent results. Great product, easy to use and easy to get perfect finishes.  Fantastic quality and an outstanding company. I will recommend to all my friends (painting professionals and weekend warriors).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Dave's Finishing Service LLC. from Wisconsin  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The way to go June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Lynch from Brenham, TX United States  
We have been using fuji products for several years and the Q5 Platinum is the cream of the crop. We have several fuji guns but prefer the GXPC overall. I have large hands and do most of the spraying. It just fits great for me and has little wider grip than the t models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Spray Ever! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Alex from Los Angeles  
The Fuji Spray Q5 Platinum Turbine Sprayer is the perfect sprayer! It works with such precision and gets what I need done. It is not noisy like other sprays. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and will be buying from this site again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made sprayer and best HVLP in market. March 10, 2021
Reviewer: WKim from Bothell, WA United States  
First, I highly recommend paintsprayersplus.com
I have finished furnitures so many times. I am very  satisfied with The Fuji Q5 platinum HVLP. This is exactly what I was looking for. It puts out a consistant and smooth flow of paint. I just finished painting our front door. The result came out really great and smooth. My wife so pleased. I am going to paint kitchen cabinets soon or later. I am so looking forward to working with the Q5.
Thank you for the Fuji.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit and price. February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Dunn from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Great unit and price, super service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am so pleased with the Q5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Harris from Louisville, KY United States  
I am pleasantly surprised by the performance of the Q5 and the GXPC spray gun.  My needs are simple but varied and my reason for not utilizing previous products I have owned was as much about the cleanup as it was the overall quality.  I could tweak and test and hope for a good outcome but that was getting old.  This product was amazing from the first time I pulled the trigger.  Simple, predictable and a breeze to clean.  Thank Jason for taking the time to discuss options with me and helping me choose the correct solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items