Return to Fuji Spray HVLP Spray System T70 and T75G Series Spray Tip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First try with T75G gun October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Panfilo Federico from Southbury, CT United States  
First spray with new Fuji gun and it works beautifully. Minimum overspray and atomization of paint is perfect as long as you thin paint correctly with type of nozzle using. Very pleased with purchase and paintsprayersplus delivered quickly. Definitely will be buying from them in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chuck September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Charles F. Diamond from North Branch, MI United States  
Just what I needed & promptly shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2020
Reviewer: RANDLE GARDNER from Ridgway, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Valley CA United States  
High quality as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Greg H from Rocklin, CA United States  
Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT COMPANY June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Henchel from Dawsonville , GA United States  
I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Had a few questions among initial purchase and Jason didn't hesitate to take the time to answer. Love my sprayer and accessories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2.5mm tips May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert A from Ne.  
I have been using these tips to spray exterior latex paints and very thick interior paints with a perfect finish. It gives me the most consistent eggshell finish I could ask for, on trim and doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Steve F from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Have not used this product yet will be back to review at a later date, however, I will give my review of paintspayerplus.com
this company is who you want to buy your
Fuji Sprayer from their service was awesome had the Q5 in stock and shipped immediately. Will definitely buy from them again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini mite 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Walker from Ionia, MI United States  
All AOK, Jason was a pleasure to speak to and helped with processing order when CC system was "fussy" about difference between billing address and shipping address.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent follow through May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Clark from Markesan, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items