Return to Fuji Spray HVLP Paint Sprayer Q Series Filter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Adam pastrano from Round Rock, TX United States  
Hi i have been happy with most of my purchases except for the fuji airhoses i have purchased i am currently on my 3rd one they do not last and i take care of my equipment. The last one I bought the valve for air pressure is jambed I can’t move it no more the one before that broke off. I even bought the high dollar ones and still no good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMART DMR April 21, 2022
Reviewer: DAVID M RODRIGUEZ from MABLETON , GA United States  
It looks like a very good product and based on the comments I have seen, I made the decision to switch from pneumatic to electric and evaluate which one is more effective and faster, I am going to start using them in June 2022 and I hope to have good news

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Provost from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Was sent to voice mail when I called to inquire about filters for my sprayer. Was not long until I received a call back. Not only did I get help in obtaining the right parts. The guy (can't remember his name) gave me some advice to correct an issue of technique that was giving me a less then ideal finished product. I'll be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Mario Cruz from Blackwood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping high quality August 28, 2021
Reviewer: David M Bolt from Texas  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Pastrano from Round Rock, TX United States  
I would like to say i had a awesome experience ordering my parts the sales tech was awesome man. I tried a different place before you guys and ended up canceling my order because they were not professional at all. I will definitely be buying from you guys again on a regular basis i own my own paint and body mobile business so thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to website for sprayer January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Giorgio Di Angelo from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Everything I need at a good price. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Q4 Parts September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ernest Floyd from Mount Solon, VA United States  
Had the needed parts at a good price. Fast delivery (shipped same day of order).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Ayres from Webster groves, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filter April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devine, TX United States  
I always like to keep a spare, just in case you do not have the time to clean the other one.  this is much cheaper than rebuilding or replacing the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?