Return to Fuji Spray HVLP Wireless Turbine Remote
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great. August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Luisana Espinoza from Charlotte, NC United States  
Excellent service. The product arrived very fast.
It works perfectly.
Thank you so much. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remote convenience April 21, 2022
Reviewer: MATT G from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
This remote system is durable and works well.  Hoping to save time and extend turbine life with the convenience of the remote since the turbine should be 20' or more away from the spray area.  Anything that lets me improve the focus on quality for the job at hand is well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Alex Wilson from Knoxville, TN United States  
convenient addition to my sprayer and outstanding service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turbine Remote February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dyer, IN United States  
works as expected, saves lots of step, and a quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Jackson from Lockeford, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well suited for its intended use December 24, 2021
Reviewer: James Terlecki from Ada, MI United States  
There are many cheaper bluetooth remotes on the market however I bought this one because of the 1400 watt demand fo the turbine.  Heavy and robust, I can put the possibility of overheating and fire completely out of my mind.  Service was very fast and Paintsprayers Plus is a great company to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whoa! I this love! And love Paint Sprayers Plus! November 26, 2021
Reviewer: scott umstead from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This is one of those things I should've bought years ago and, in truth, I would have if I had know how great it works!!  Wireless things are sometimes hard to trust, but this remote control is just plain fantastic - works every time without a hitch!  And Paint Sprayers Plus is an exceptional company - the product arrived 2 short days after I placed the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry McDonald from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Jason was a tremendous help in selecting the correct HVLP system for our work. He was always available to answer questions once we received the sprayer. Couldn't be more pleased with our decision to purchase our equipment from him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, excellent service July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Morales from Hialeah, FL United States  
Great product, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remote Must Have! May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Gallop from Cookeville, TN  
The remote is a must have if you're spending this much on a sprayer anyway. It is super convenient to keep in your pocket or near you when you have the sprayer so far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items