Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 Platinum T70 HVLP Spray System - With HVLP Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fuji mini-mite 4 platinum March 22, 2022
Reviewer: James Harris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great spray system! Works  exactly as it was represented. #Fujispray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 21, 2022
Reviewer: DWD from Laurel Springs, NC United States  
The shipment arrived in a few days! The packaging was great and the product was great quality. We use it for staining wood and have big projects so we needed a good quality sprayer. I can tell this will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great perks, great equipment February 17, 2022
Reviewer: R Ansell from Cameron Park, CA United States  
This is really nice spray equipment. It came in three days with all the tools and equipment I need. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Little System December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Krawford from Duluth, GA United States  
I decided to retire my 20 yr old Graco sprayer and bought this Fuji .  
The fit and finish on the gun is superb.  There were some differences I noticed compared to my Graco.  The pattern adjustment knob is very sensitive and only requires very small change to product big differences in the spray pattern.  The same applies to the fluid control knob.  The spring on the trigger is also quite stiff.  I occasionally found that no product was leaving the gun even though I thought I had pulled the trigger.  
I debated getting the Q4 instead of the Mighty-Mite 4  due to the decrease turbine noise.  The Q4 is 10db quieter but my budget was already pushed so I got the Mighty-Mite.  The turbine has a higher pitched sound but subjectively is probably a bit quieter than the old Graco.
I'm spraying a clear water-based finish and the 1.3 N/N handles it quite well.  I will be anxious to see how much thinning is required to  push it through the 1.8mm N/N I added to this order.
#fujispray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New purchase Fuji October 29, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Barclay from Gainesville, GA United States  
I purchased this item for my son so I have no personal knowledge of it. But I can tell that Jason was extremely helpful discussing his needs and giving excellent advice. So not only did he guided me through the purchase but also was knowledgeable and available to discuss the use of the the sprayer with my son after the purchase. So much better than going to one of the big box stores.
Thank you Jason for everything!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Warner from Newport, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick learning Curve and great finish! October 13, 2021
Reviewer: TIM MICHEL from New Haven, CT United States  
So happy I made the leap and decided to finally purchase....should have done a long time ago!  After practicing on a few scraps of wood I sprayed my first piece and couldn't be happier with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: bryan WESTLAKE from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I am an experienced wood worker but  a novice to completing fine finishes to my projects. Bought Fuji 4 stage sprayer to go to the "next level" of projects and let me tell ya boom this paint sprayer is awesome. I was dumb sprayed a bathroom door with too thick oil based paints and got orange peel effect. Sanded the entire thing down (ugh) thinned it right sprayed it six times and it looks beautiful. Smooth like butter. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet/furniture painting September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Your new cabinet to the house to my shop decided to finally break down and get me a detail HVLP sprayer.  I decided to go with the 4 stage so that I don't have to water down my expensive paint as much and also have the option of running a pressure pot in the future.   All the research I did can't go wrong with Fuji huge jump from the 4 stage from the 3 stage.  But not so much from the 4 to the 5 stage which made my decision. #FujiSpray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shouldn't have waited so long. September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Le from Harrisburg, PA  
After reading all the glowing reviews about Paint Sprayers Plus I finally caved in and bought this system.  I wished I hadn't waited so long.  Item arrived two days later in perfect condition.  I am new to spraying and have only used it a few times but so far I'm loving it.  If you're looking for the best price and great service this is the place to go.  I'll use Paint Sprayers Plus for all my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items