Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 3 Platinum T70 HVLP Spray System With Bonus Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Use August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florala, AL United States  
I borrowed an older Fuji Q3 from a friend to paint my '65 VW Beetle. After using it for a few piece parts, I saw how easy it was to learn and use. I'm a newbie to painting with a spray gun, it did a such a great job that I wanted my own system. I bought the Mini-Mite 3 and have since been using it for painting other parts of the VW. I have plans for other items to paint including some items in the house.

Paint Sprayers Plus had a great deal with the Bonus Kit.
Shipped quickly, arrived packaged well, everything was it should be. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Sprayer May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Howard Filleman from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Jacob was very helpful. The $25 coupon and bonus kit were great. Will do business again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of the Fuji Mini-Mite 3 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I was wanting to take my wood project finishing to a new level so I did my research and determined the Fuji Mini-Mite 3 was the best HVLP sprayer on the market in my price range.  Even though I ordered it from Paint Sprayers Plus in Albuquerque New Mexico, it was shipped from New Jersey.  It took 6 days, which isn't too bad.  Everything was in the box and set up was simple and fast.  The sprayer works very well, but I did have to play with it some to get it dialed in.  The results were great, it was what I was hoping for and I couldn't be more happy with it.  Clean up is easy, just run clean water through the gun for about 4 minutes.  I will break down and buy the optional flexible hose but I had no real issues with the heavier one that was supplied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchase experience April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Canning from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
The price of the sprayer was very good,the ordering was easy and a coupon was even added in that I hadn't seen and lowered the price even more and the sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a very positive experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark P from PARRISH, FL United States  
This system is problem free. Works everytime and does not drip. It's perfect. You have to thin the paint  depending on what type you use,but that's really not a problem. Great system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paint sprayer February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Menten from Centerport, NY United States  
I cannot wait to use my new paint sprayer. The price and the quick shipment made this a great purchase.
Thank you
Tom Menten

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed with the quality of this product December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jim S. from Chicago, IL United States  
Paint Sprayers Plus shipped the Fuji System promptly and had an excellent price including a nice accessory bonus.  I also appreciated the prompt communication via email that told me the System would come directly from the Fuji factory. A++++

To date I have only opened the package but the Fuji Spray System looks like a very professional unit.  I have sprayed autos in the past using various Binks spray guns and a compressor but those days are past. I expect that this system will be a game changer particularly for my current kitchen cabinet projects and painting in my garage without horrendous overspray.  If this system doesn't perform to the high standards that I expect, I will update this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent website, price, product and company April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Residential Woodworking from Cedar Springs, MI United States  
I researched a lot if companies offering the Fuji Spray Systems, and Paint Sprayers Plus had the most to offer.  Their prices were excellent, their website was easy to navigate, bonus items were outstanding, and shipping was quick. Will be using them again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seems to be very good April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Buckley from Norwich, NY United States  
Have only had the occasion to use it once but it performed well, was easy to use and  did a very nice job applying the finish.

Was this review helpful to you?