Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 3 Platinum T70 HVLP Spray System With Bonus Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This unit won't disappoint. A pleasure to use. October 14, 2021
Reviewer: A S Greer from Eureka, CA United States  
Upgrade for me from an old Super3 bleeder Fuji Turbine-20+ years old.  This new Fuji is the perfect replacement.  Quiet, efficient and really well constructed.  With the 1mm needle, no problem spraying waterborne lacquers.  I couldn't be happier.  Worth the $$.  Also, great customer service for questions.  #FujiSpray


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Young Wong from San Francisco, CA United States  
Jason, Thank You for correcting my order and I received every thing today. The Mini Mite 3 Platinum is everything I have hoped for. Did a dry run today and it was fantastic, can't wait to do the real thing tomorrow. Again Thanks.
#FujiSpray


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Kromer from HARRISBURG, NC United States  
My unit arrived promptly and I was very impressed with the packaging.  All of the contents are of a high quality.  Spray gun is definitely a professional version. No plastic stuff here.
All of research led me to this system and I am not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Dusing from Baltimore, MD United States  
This is a fantastic kit as everyone knows. I'm glad I purchased it at Paint Sprayers Plus because the customer service is fantastic. The unit to me in 2 days. I am still waiting on the bonus kit because it was shipped separately but Jason is assuring me will always have me taken care of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 spray system July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Williams from Columbus, OH United States  
I am pleased with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Use August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florala, AL United States  
I borrowed an older Fuji Q3 from a friend to paint my '65 VW Beetle. After using it for a few piece parts, I saw how easy it was to learn and use. I'm a newbie to painting with a spray gun, it did a such a great job that I wanted my own system. I bought the Mini-Mite 3 and have since been using it for painting other parts of the VW. I have plans for other items to paint including some items in the house.

Paint Sprayers Plus had a great deal with the Bonus Kit.
Shipped quickly, arrived packaged well, everything was it should be. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Sprayer May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Howard Filleman from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Jacob was very helpful. The $25 coupon and bonus kit were great. Will do business again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of the Fuji Mini-Mite 3 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I was wanting to take my wood project finishing to a new level so I did my research and determined the Fuji Mini-Mite 3 was the best HVLP sprayer on the market in my price range.  Even though I ordered it from Paint Sprayers Plus in Albuquerque New Mexico, it was shipped from New Jersey.  It took 6 days, which isn't too bad.  Everything was in the box and set up was simple and fast.  The sprayer works very well, but I did have to play with it some to get it dialed in.  The results were great, it was what I was hoping for and I couldn't be more happy with it.  Clean up is easy, just run clean water through the gun for about 4 minutes.  I will break down and buy the optional flexible hose but I had no real issues with the heavier one that was supplied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchase experience April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Canning from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
The price of the sprayer was very good,the ordering was easy and a coupon was even added in that I hadn't seen and lowered the price even more and the sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a very positive experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark P from PARRISH, FL United States  
This system is problem free. Works everytime and does not drip. It's perfect. You have to thin the paint  depending on what type you use,but that's really not a problem. Great system!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items