Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 Platinum Gravity GXPC Hvlp Paint Sprayer System W/ HVLP Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy March 1, 2021
Reviewer: William Douque from Oklahoma city, OK United States  
Very happy with the service, ordered online and called the next day, was told that it would ship that day, had my new mini mite two days later, I couldn’t be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GXPC Paint Sprayer System November 16, 2020
Reviewer: slawomir gaj from northlake, IL United States  
Excellent sprayer, very satisfied with my purchase. I will recommended to everyone starting to spray cabinets #FujiSpray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini-Mite 4 platinum September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Juan cortez from San Antonio, TX United States  
After watching the reviews for this sprayer on you tube I order mine,I did not had any experience using a sprayer before using this one but I was able to get excellent results the first time I used the Mini- Mite 4 definitely a professional  grade  sprayer, also a very good experience buying it fromPaintsprayers plus....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Stevenson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Everything was packaged well, and the shipment arrived on time and in good condition. I didn’t care for the information booklet. I went on line for information on how to use the sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Fuji sprayer!!! September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly C from Metamora, MI United States  
Bought this for my husband for spraying cabinets/woodwoking as a hobby. So far it is absolutley awesome. He loves the adjustability and the quality of spray on primer, paint and poly.  It does a fantastic job!  We will probably purchase the pressure pot in the near future for convenience. His input; it would be even better if it had a pivoting or adjustable airline attachment to keep the hose out of the way. Otherwise, would totally recommend this to anyone, hobby or pro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Mini-Mite 4 July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Matthis from Spring, TX United States  
I'm a retired cabinetmaker and at one time had a 1st generation Grace HVLP. It so lacked in power that I had to thin my lacquer 50/50 to get it to lay down without orange peel. Needless to say I didn't use it long. After retiring I started investigating HVLP's to see how they had improved. Well, there is no comparison between the Fuji and the Grace from years ago. I just sprayed some General Finishes Milk Paint, thinned 10%, with the #3 tip and had no problem at all. I've also sprayed their sanding sealer and clear finish. All lay down perfect with not a lot of fiddling around with the fan and fluid. Would strongly recommend this unit. Oh, and the noise is NOT too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Than My Previous Brand April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Fort Smith, AR United States  
First things first; the unit produces less noise than my small shop vac which is substantially better than my other brand.

The units provides plenty of air/pressure to spray my Sherwin-Williams Hi-Bild tinted and clear finishes with minimal thinning. The G-XPC gun has a small 'kick stand' under the cup which help keep the gun upright. The ability to swivel the cup depending on the gun spray angle is a real plus.

The unit comes with a Ford #4 cup and Fuji provides a recommendation on what air cap sets should be used with what cup times. Unfortunately the finishes that I use all reference viscosity times from either a Zahn #2 or #3 cup. I was able to assemble a correlation chart from internet information and cross checked the raw finish viscosity with both the Ford and Zahn cups.

One thing that would make it even better is an optional larger aluminum cup with the 'kick stand' attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio Lombardi from Niceville, FL United States  
Easy to operate and clean. Worked fantastic for spraying interior doors with top coat. Work with doors standing upright and laying flat on saw horses. Tilting of cup allows for easy spraying for those flat laying jobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great finish September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Thorburn from Byron Center, MI United States  
After playing with some paint and some trial and error I went to YouTube and watched a half dozen videos. I'm a remodeler and as such I have to paint and have the tools but the skills are limited. And I'm slow. This unit is compact and pretty easy to use. First project was some built in cabinets. It has laid down a really nice finish so I'm real positive about being more comfortable finishing future projects now. One big tip.....start with the air full on and the paint full off. I had both full on and let's just say, those cabinets are very well primed! Easy clean up too. Thinking about getting the pressure pot, or whatever the technical jargon is for it, so I can get into tighter spots easier. Also probably will get the adapter and under mount cup for when I'm not in confined areas. The little stainless side mount gravity cup is pretty small. End of the day this was an excellent purchase for my needs and it appears made very well so it should be a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Whittaker from Clearwater , FL United States  
The whole system is great. And paint sprayer plus is a stand up company.  I am sure I will be buying more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items