Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 Platinum Gravity GXPC Hvlp Paint Sprayer System W/ HVLP Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lays down product like glass May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Schneider from San Lorenzo, CA United States  
Set up was easy! It took about 15 minutes to prepare the system for first use (ensure the spray cap is tight, the flow adjuster is set to not allow any product to flow when the trigger is pulled, and ensure there is no debris in the cup). I ran a cup of water (I was spraying water based material) through the gun to adjust the flow rate and fan pattern, and to clean the system. My first few runs were light passes to get the product on the doors. The second pass was a little heavier which produced the glass finish. It was a tad windy and a bit hot, so I did add a touch more water to the mix to bring the flow rate into a glass-like finish.

The MM4 hummed along in the back ground and I could turn it off (or on) when not needed  - this was very helpful to keep the noise down in between tasks of moving finished pieces to the drying area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be more impressed December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Micah from Victor, MT United States  
For the first project, I didn't have a proper spray booth, just a mostly clean garage and I was struggling to get enough heat into the space.
The Fuji mini mite 4 worked so impressively that my first attempt at blending a pearl white tri-coat on a 2006 Toyota came out impeccably.  
It took a little while to figure everything out and get the spray patten I wanted, but once I dialed it in everything came put beautifully.  
I can't possibly more highly recommend the Fuji Mini Mite 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best October 31, 2021
Reviewer: chris keeton from Danville, AL United States  
Five stars for ease of use and quality. So easy to assemble and operate just five minutes out of the box and I was spraying. Verry little learning curve. I highly recommend fuji, its the best. I sprayed polyurethane with no thinning. The finish is such quality, I can't say enough about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji HPLV September 19, 2021
Reviewer: fan zhang from Monroe, NC United States  
Love it. Still learning. Working on my kitchen carbines …

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy March 1, 2021
Reviewer: William Douque from Oklahoma city, OK United States  
Very happy with the service, ordered online and called the next day, was told that it would ship that day, had my new mini mite two days later, I couldn’t be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GXPC Paint Sprayer System November 16, 2020
Reviewer: slawomir gaj from northlake, IL United States  
Excellent sprayer, very satisfied with my purchase. I will recommended to everyone starting to spray cabinets #FujiSpray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini-Mite 4 platinum September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Juan cortez from San Antonio, TX United States  
After watching the reviews for this sprayer on you tube I order mine,I did not had any experience using a sprayer before using this one but I was able to get excellent results the first time I used the Mini- Mite 4 definitely a professional  grade  sprayer, also a very good experience buying it fromPaintsprayers plus....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Stevenson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Everything was packaged well, and the shipment arrived on time and in good condition. I didn’t care for the information booklet. I went on line for information on how to use the sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Fuji sprayer!!! September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly C from Metamora, MI United States  
Bought this for my husband for spraying cabinets/woodwoking as a hobby. So far it is absolutley awesome. He loves the adjustability and the quality of spray on primer, paint and poly.  It does a fantastic job!  We will probably purchase the pressure pot in the near future for convenience. His input; it would be even better if it had a pivoting or adjustable airline attachment to keep the hose out of the way. Otherwise, would totally recommend this to anyone, hobby or pro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuji Mini-Mite 4 July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Matthis from Spring, TX United States  
I'm a retired cabinetmaker and at one time had a 1st generation Grace HVLP. It so lacked in power that I had to thin my lacquer 50/50 to get it to lay down without orange peel. Needless to say I didn't use it long. After retiring I started investigating HVLP's to see how they had improved. Well, there is no comparison between the Fuji and the Grace from years ago. I just sprayed some General Finishes Milk Paint, thinned 10%, with the #3 tip and had no problem at all. I've also sprayed their sanding sealer and clear finish. All lay down perfect with not a lot of fiddling around with the fan and fluid. Would strongly recommend this unit. Oh, and the noise is NOT too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items