Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 Platinum T75G HVLP Spray System w/ HVLP Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: mike r garrabrant from lomita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sprayer and Great Service April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron M from Port Neches, TX United States  
Paint Sprayers Plus had the best prices on the Fuji Mini Max 4 that I wanted and included some bonus items with the purchase. But where they really armed my business was on the service. Jason was very helpful answering questions to help me decide which HVLP I needed and gave good advice on additional tips needed for the projects I am working on. Very knowledgeable and willing to take time to answer all your questions before and after the sale. Shipping was also lightning fast - I received my items 2 days after ordering and packaging was very secure. No damage. The Mini max 4 works great as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Unit August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pete from Chicagoland  
Like many other reviewers here, I'm a first time sprayer.  I did quite a bit of research but still was unsure of my direction with a unit.  Jason was a great help picking the proper unit for my application.  I was going to go with a 2 or 3 stage.  But in hindsight, I think that I would have had trouble with large doors as I could not move along fast enough.   Within a few practice sessions, I was felling comfortable with the unit and results.  The setup is straight forward.  I spray with the unit about 6 feet away from me outside the spray-booth and it's not crazy loud, but loud enough I use ear protection.  I purchased the remote control and find it invaluable.  The other "luxury" item I went with is the whip-hose.  I'm working on my kitchen and there are 44 doors and drawers.   The whip really cuts down on fatigue.
Clean up is easy at under 10 minutes for a finish.  Primer is another story at 15+ as it dries so fast and really wants to stick to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sweet unit July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Smith from Bremen, OH United States  
Haven't had much time to use it yet.  I was impressed with how quiet the turbine is honestly.  I'm looking forward to spraying some trim and whatever else I can get my hands on in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product March 28, 2019
Reviewer: SK from CT  
I am new to paint spraying and I have to say this product has reduced several hours of work hand brushing trim, and refinishing cabinets. This is a great place to buy your equipment. Fast delivery with outstanding product information and support. Thank you PaintSprayers+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Christiaan Hattingh from McKinney, TX United States  
Service was great. Delivery was quick and as promised. I was able to speak with a real person and not a machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lewis Anthony from Marietta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great setup! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio from Roswell, GA United States  
First time paint sprayer. Great system to achieve a fine finish quickly with little learning curve.  Fuji support and PSP have been great!

Was this review helpful to you?