Return to Fuji Spray Mini-Mite 4 Platinum T75G HVLP Spray System
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! June 30, 2024
Reviewer: JohnR from Charlotte, NC United States  
Received my Mini-Mite 4 and went right to work.  A serious upgrade from my prior compressor/gun setup and makes laying a smooth coat so much easier.  Can’t recommend both the service at time of sale and quality of the product enough.  A definite buy from a great seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love This Paint Sprayer February 27, 2024
Reviewer: Johnny Humphrey from Pace, FL United States  
I purchased the Mini Mite 4 Platinum with the T75 gun. This thing is very well built and lays on paint incredibly well. I’m using it to put on epoxy and urethane primers/sealers to a muscle car restoration. For the topcoat, I’ll be using OEM acrylic enamel and expect a beautiful finish.
I’ve had previous great experience with the semi-pro 2 and want to upgrade to more air pressure.
I strongly recommend that you read the instruction manual and practice with different paints prior to using on a real job.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Everett from Princeton, NC United States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Results April 3, 2023
Reviewer: W S from Adams, NY United States  
Dialing in Total Boat Halcyon took about 30 seconds with a 1.5mm tip. No thinning required. It's a great set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping. Great spray system. February 20, 2023
Reviewer: Matthew from North Texas, United States  
I throughly researched which spray system is the best and where I should purchase the system.  
First, shipping was very fast.  From the day ordered, to receipt in Texas was 3 days.  Was well packaged and arrived safely.  
Second,  I chose the Mini-mite 4 because I felt it was the best cost/performance balance.  I wanted a product that would be able to handle different types of finish.  
The Mini-mite is very easy to use.  I was pleased that it is quieter than I expected.  A little quieter than a normal shop vac.  
I have so many projects planned but my first project was restoring an antique school desk.  Sprayed black paint and some polyurethane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome HVLP unit!!! January 11, 2023
Reviewer: John Tucciarone from Dayville, CT United States  
Honestly, I couldn’t be happier with this machine or Paint Sprayers plus. First off, I got a brake on the price and the sprayer shippped fast. I used it twice to spray doors on two new constructions. It was simple to use and applied a flawless finish. What I really like about Hvlp spraying is the low overspray. I have sprayed doors in the past with airless rigs and the overspray is horrible. Not to mention the paint loss. I can’t wait to use this on some furniture pieces I have been wanting to refinish.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Mite 4 December 9, 2022
Reviewer: Ian Buckley from Chester, VT United States  
Previously used airless system, and a HVLP compressor conversion gun, mainly to apply wood finishes. The mini mite 4 with the T75 G worked flawless from initial setup. Applied sanding sealer and then thinned latex over heater covers. Couples with the 3M pps system, amazing. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great System December 9, 2022
Reviewer: Jonathan Brooks from Kenansville, NC United States  
After using a 3M Accuspray turbine and guns for years, I finally decided to upgrade. This has been a great choice. Plenty of power from a smaller unit. Since I do mobile auto paint repair, this was important to me. Great price and service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Thing is Awesome November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Nick K. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I purchased this to replace my old Wagner HVLP sprayer and this sprayer is flat out awesome! I don't really like spraying paint but utilizing a professional system like this makes the chore of painting more pleasurable. Spend the money and you'll be rewarded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Peter Doran from Princeton, IL United States  
Not ha a chance to use it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items