Return to Apollo 7700GT-600 HVLP Turbine 600CC Gravity Spray Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Archie Fernandes from Duxbury, MA United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gravity Spray Gun 7700GT-600 HVLP August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jerrmey Mansingh from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I Am Happy To Have Excellent Customer Service From Jason, He Guided Me Into What I Needed For It To Become Complete!
Amazing Product! Satisfied Customer, You Have My Loyalty To Purchase Again For Life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice sprayer July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Restoration Plus - Stephen Raymond from Harvest, AL United States  
Great product, and seller, fast and accurate shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Pepi from Safety Harbor, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paint sprayers plus February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Clyde Callahan from Edwardsville, IL United States  
Great company to work with. Jason was a big help on information before I placed my order. Product does a exceptional job I couldn't be any happier. Thanks paint sprayers plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great service + products November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Yair, 1840 Creative from Chicago, IL United States  
Invested in another sprayer and again - the quality of customer service is unmatched. I will always keep coming back because they take the time to talk to me and answer my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo 7700 Spray Gun Purchase! July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Gammon from Bristol, TN United States  
I bought this gun to try out in our bathtub refinishing business! It is the best gun we have used that will connect to our turbine units.  We have 3-4 technicians in the field 5-6 days a week and we plan to equip every one of them with this spray gun soon. Paint sprayers plus was great through the entire process of getting the gun, there website is easy to navigate to the equipment that we need in our business. Thanks for a great service.

Brett- Miraculous Makeovers



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 mixed review April 22, 2018
Reviewer: HUGH GILL from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
i ordered product on wed. afternoon with no shipping notice after waiting several days.on Monday I called your company and the gentleman who answered my call took care of my problem and sent the product out and also upgraded shipping.he erased a mistake made by another employee.well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice gun December 21, 2017
Reviewer: treken christensen from CAMBRIDGE, MN United States  
I bought this gun because I was having problems with product flow with my bottom feed gun spaying woodwork laid flat.  This gun work's great,  product flow is much better.  Shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo 7500GT-600 HVLP Turbine 600CC Gravity Spray September 10, 2017
Reviewer: John Gilds from DUNCANNON, PA 17020 USA  
Great people to deal with!.....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items