Return to AeroJet RS1 HVLP Turbine Spray Gun Replacement Tip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Latex October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip from TX United States  
I used this to spray cabinet coat acrylic latex white paint with no issues at all. Atomizes well and flows out into an even coat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin McGrath from Northport, NY United States  
The Aerojet spray gun works great with my Fuji HVLP sprayer and having multiple tips makes the gun very versatile. Fast service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Wagenbach from Ellington, CT United States  
Have order quite a few things from this company. Reasonable price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald Kmiecik from Waunakee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and very fast shipping as usual August 6, 2020
Reviewer: robert willeford from Palestine, TX United States  
Every time I've ordered anything from PS plus it has shown up very fast and I have never had a mistake in my order. Oh and a bit off topic I had a issue one time spraying sent an email and in under an hour my phone was ringing and they helped me with my issue.  Great produce, great prices and great customer service... I used to work in customer service and fully understand how important it is...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New needle July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As expected.. quick deli ery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping June 20, 2020
Reviewer: TM from Laveen , AZ United States  
Haven't used it yet but shipping was fast and the price was unbeatable. Looking forward to doing future business. Customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Harmony Creek Painting Co from Sheffield, AL United States  
Really appreciate the prompt and friendly service I've received from Jason and Paint Sprayers Plus. My product arrived very quickly. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks good so far May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Law from Hillsboro, OR United States  
We have yet to use this product but from the box it looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Long from Folsom , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items