Return to AeroJet RS1 HVLP Turbine Spray Gun Non-Bleed Type
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aero Jet HVLP spray gun March 27, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Delyea from Granbury, TX United States  
This is a great gun at half the price. This is my 3rd Aero Jet and I love it. It's also a great price.
AeroJet RS1 HVLP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great spray gun at a very reasonable price December 7, 2021
Reviewer: James Smith from Apex, NC United States  
Purchased this gun as my backup for a very old Titan HVLP gun. The RS1 quickly became my goto spray gun! simple set up, beautiful finish and wide variety of needle/nozzle combinations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AeroJet RS1 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Angelo aitcheson from Miami , FL United States  
The business here is great the owner went out of his way more than once to make sure we received the right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerojet RSI HVLP Turbine spray gun non bleed type November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Darrell Bryant from cynthiana, KY United States  
Very well made paint gun, works great just as I expected. Service was also very good,as usual.
It arrived at my house on time. No complaints
Here at all. Thank you for your well made quality products. I'm a customer for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 too many clogged parts to clean November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from usa  
It sprays fine but when you go to clean it you will spend 5 times min more cleaning it that a typical gun. There are just far too many parts when fewer are found on other guns. Still, if you have no money it will be a good back up gun because it does spray nice.

Paint Sprayers Plus Reply - Our apologies if you found the gun hard to clean. The RS1 spray gun in many cases actually has fewer parts to clean when compared to other popular makes of turbine spray guns. If we can be of any assistance in helping you with your spray gun please feel free to contact us at 877-293-5826.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and service November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercer Island, WA United States  
The guy I spoke with gave me outstanding advice and service so I didn't waste time and money ordering provisions I didn't need or would duplicate what I already have. Plus the Aero Jet price beat any other place I looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent services and fast shipping November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rodrigo Soto from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Excellent services and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Value Gun November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Philip from Norco Ca  
I needed an alternative to my Fuji gravity feed guns small cup size so following Jason's suggestion  I opted to go with the Aero Jets  quart cup capacity and it sprayed and performed as good as the Fuji. I saved over $200 too. Great product and super great service from Paintsprayerplus.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sprays well with 2 stage November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Romano  
This sprayer works very well with my Fuji semi pro 2 turbine,  spray gun appears to be same as Fuji but for a lower cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Amazing. AeroJet HVLP Turbine Spray Gun November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Samuel Perez from Haymarket, VA United States  
My purchased AeroJet RS1 HVLP Spray Gun was shipped and delivered Fast; well packed with customer email notification of shipment updates until delivery. I used it the first day it arrived and found the spray gun to meet and beat all my expectations. It handles and sprays better than the Fuji spray gun I normally use. Great product, easy to use, great shipment notification and care from the Paint Sprayer Plus Team - thank you. If you are shopping for a paint sprayer -  look no further than Paint Sprayer Plus for quality, value and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items