Return to Fuji Spray Q5 Platinum T75G Gravity HVLP Paint Sprayer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product & excellent service May 28, 2022
Reviewer: H.Y. from San Francisco, CA United States  
Jason was extremely helpful in answering my questions prior to purchasing the Fuji Q5 and provided excellent customer service throughout. I'd highly recommend ordering from Paint Sprayers Plus if you're in the market for a HVLP system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Q5 Platinum HVLP Sprayer May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Donald Roder from Nunnelly, TN United States  
Applying finish onto cabinets and furniture is straight forward and rewarding. Whether spraying clear or pigmented products results are always butter smooth with little to no noticeable overspray. The Q5 Platinum construction and operation exceeds my expectations. Customer service Is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SMART DMR April 21, 2022
Reviewer: DAVID M RODRIGUEZ from MABLETON , GA United States  
It looks like a very good product and based on the comments I have seen, I made the decision to switch from pneumatic to electric and evaluate which one is more effective and faster, I am going to start using them in June 2022 and I hope to have good news

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Weber from Bonita Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 2nd one! October 30, 2021
Reviewer: M.C. from Blackwood, NJ United States  
Very nice sprayer, a friend liked it so he purchased one for himself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffery Stroman from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The Fuji Q5 is excellent. I flip furniture and it lays down oil and water based paints perfectly. It also applies stain the best I have ever seen if you get the right nozzle. It is very high quality and perfectly quiet. It has made refinishing furniture so much faster, making me much more money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product AND buying experience! October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Martin D from Bonaire, GA United States  
Contacted Jason at Paint Sprayers Plus by phone with several questions.  He was super helpful , explained options, pros / cons, capabilities, etc, to help confirm my selection of the Fuji Q5 Platinum HVLP turbine system.  Shipping confirmation within two hours of ordering! Delivered to my door within three business days.  Have used my Q5 twice now and couldn't be more delighted!  Thanks Fuji for the awesome ready-to-go HVLP solution; and thanks to Jason at PSP for outstanding assistance, advice and personal attention.  Overall awesome experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fujispray & PaintSprayersPlus May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dale Pearson from Hooper, UT United States  
First time user of an HVLP sprayer and I'm highly impressed with this Q5 and confident I made the right choice. Super easy to dial in spray pattern and just get right after it! I can't thank Jason enough for all the friendly advice and knowledge he has with all things paint/stain. You WILL NOT find a better person/company to partner with for your needs. Forget Amazon, I'm so glad I decided to make one more call!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Buy what you'll grow into instead of what you'll grow out of...you get what you pay for and I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Phelps from Snohomish , WA United States  
This thing is amazing. A lot easier to manipulate how your paint lays if temp and atmosphere are not ideal. I spray automotive paint and compressor has way too many cons and has been a headache in my shop.
This thing is so convenient and easy to deal with that I will never go back to air compressor.
Also,great company. Fast delivery.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?